Board

The St. James Assiniboia Minor Hockey Association executive is comprised of twenty-three volunteers who oversee the planning and operation of minor hockey in St. James Assiniboia and City Centre (West). We look forward to serving the hockey families in the St. James and City Centre communities.

For player transfers, contact the SJAMHA president. Otherwise, please see the executive list below to determine who to contact as required.

If you are unsure of who to contact for a particular question or request, please contact your local hockey director and they can redirect your question or concerns accordingly.

SJAMHA Executive 2022-2023

Position Name E-mail
President Brett Lough president@sjamha.com
Past President Scott Lockhart pastpresident@sjamha.com
Secretary Dawn Haus secretary@sjamha.com
VP House League (U7, U9) Mike Demidiuk houseleague@sjamha.com
VP (U9A1, U11) Shawn Edinger wpgwest@sjamha.com
VP (U13, U15, U18) John McLaughlin direct@sjamha.com
VP Female Hockey Nadiene Wainwright femalehockey@sjamha.com
VP Finance Andrew Neil finance@sjamha.com
VP Officials Mitchell Jeffrey officials@sjamha.com
VP "AA" Sonny Mignacca aa@sjamha.com
Registrar Lyle Misura registrar@sjamha.com
Conduct / Leadership Dwayne Green cl@sjamha.com
Ice Scheduling Dustin Madrigga ice@sjamha.com
Chairman Allard Arena Andrew Neil finance@sjamha.com
Jersey/Equipment Manager Erin Bodnarchuk equipment@sjamha.com
Website Vince Saseniuk webmaster@sjamha.com
Director Communications Candace Parks communications@sjamha.com
Clinic Co-ordinator Scott Lockhart clinics@sjamha.com
Referee Dev. Co-ordinator Mitchell Jeffrey officials@sjamha.com
Official Assignors Bryce Dodd, Josh Miko assignor@sjamha.com
Timekeeper-in-Chief Mitchell Jeffrey timekeeper@sjamha.com
Referee-In-Chief Mike Fedak ric@sjamha.com
Director IP Program Matt Zubec ip@sjamha.com

Hockey Directors 2022-2023

Club Name E-mail
Assiniboia West Chris Bennett AWRA@sjamha.com
Bord-Aire vacant BACC@sjamha.com
Bourkevale vacant BVCC@sjamha.com
Deer Lodge Dave Feniuk DLCC@sjamha.com
Heritage-Victoria Jay Prichodko HVCC@sjamha.com
Kirkfield-Westwood Mike Stuart KWCC@sjamha.com
Sturgeon Heights Bryan Meyer SHCC@sjamha.com
Woodhaven Eric Barnaby WHCC@sjamha.com
Burton Cummings Shane Oleschak BCCC@sjamha.com
RA Steen Eric Paas RASCC@sjamha.com
Tyndall Park David Desousa TPCC@sjamha.com
Valour Bobbi Bottle VCC@sjamha.com
Weston Memorial Ryan Dufreane WMCC@sjamha.com