The St. James Assiniboia Minor Hockey Association executive is comprised of twenty-three volunteers who oversee the planning and operation of minor hockey in St. James Assiniboia and City Centre (West). We look forward to serving the hockey families in the St. James and City Centre communities.

For player transfers, contact the SJAMHA president. Otherwise, please see the executive list below to determine who to contact as required.

If you are unsure of who to contact for a particular question or request, please contact your local hockey director and they can redirect your question or concerns accordingly.

SJAMHA Executive 2023-2024

Position Name E-mail
President Brett Lough
Past President Scott Lockhart
Administrative Assistant Willa Frederick
Secretary Dawn Haus
VP House League (U7, U9) Mike Demidiuk
VP (U9A1, U11) Shawn Edinger
VP (U13, U15, U18) Mike Dumka
VP Female Hockey (Titans) Matt Zubec
VP Female Hockey (Rockets) Bobbi Bottle
VP Finance Mike Stuart
VP Officials Mitchell Jeffrey
VP "AA" Vacant
Registrar Andrew Hallman
Conduct / Leadership Dwayne Green
Ice Scheduling Dustin Madrigga
Chairman Allard Arena Mike Stuart
Jersey/Equipment Manager Erin Stanley
Website Vince Saseniuk
Director Communications Candace Parks
Clinic Co-ordinator Scott Lockhart
Referee Dev. Co-ordinator Mitchell Jeffrey
Official Assignors Bryce Dodd, Josh Miko
Timekeeper-in-Chief Mitchell Jeffrey
Referee-In-Chief Mike Fedak
Director IP Program Matt Zubec

Hockey Directors 2022-2023

Club Name E-mail
Assiniboia West Chris Bennett
Bord-Aire vacant
Bourkevale Andrew Cyr
Deer Lodge Dave Feniuk
Heritage-Victoria Jay Prichodko
Kirkfield-Westwood Mike Stuart
Sturgeon Heights Bryan Meyer
Woodhaven Chris Chipman
Burton Cummings Shane Oleschak
RA Steen Eric Paas
Tyndall Park David Desousa
Valour vacant
Weston Memorial Ryan Dufreane