Board

The St. James Assiniboia Minor Hockey Association executive is comprised of twenty-three volunteers who oversee the planning and operation of minor hockey in St. James Assiniboia and City Centre (West). We look forward to serving the hockey families in the St. James and City Centre communities.

Contacts

For tryout evaluation information and transfers, contact president Scott Lockhart. For team information, contact registrar Lyle Misura. For all other inquiries, see the listing below of the SJAMHA executive and the hockey directors from our local community clubs.

SJAMHA Executive 2020-2021

Position Name E-mail
President Scott Lockhart president@sjamha.com
Past President Dwayne Schmidt pastpresident@sjamha.com
Secretary Dawn Haus secretary@sjamha.com
VP House League Shawn Edinger houseleague@sjamha.com
VP Wpg West Dave Chell wpgwest@sjamha.com
VP Direct Entry John McLaughlin direct@sjamha.com
VP Female Hockey Linda Chivers femalehockey@sjamha.com
VP Finance Andrew Neil finance@sjamha.com
VP Officials Mitchell Jeffrey officials@sjamha.com
VP "AA" Sonny Mignacca aa@sjamha.com
Official Assignors Bryce Dodd, Lou Mulvenna assignor@sjamha.com
Timekeeper Assignor Lou Mulvenna timekeeper@sjamha.com
Conduct / Leadership Dwayne Green cl@sjamha.com
Director IP Program Matt Zubec ip@sjamha.com
Clinic Co-ordinator Janelle Forcand clinics@sjamha.com
Registrar Lyle Misura registrar@sjamha.com
Ice Scheduling Dustin Madrigga ice@sjamha.com
Referee-In-Chief Mike Fedak ric@sjamha.com
Referee Dev. Co-ordinator Mitchell Jeffrey officials@sjamha.com
Chairman Allard Arena Andrew Neil finance@sjamha.com
Jersey/Equipment Manager Erin Bodnarchuk equipment@sjamha.com
Website Vince Saseniuk webmaster@sjamha.com

Hockey Directors 2020-2021

Club Name E-mail
Assiniboia West Ryan Coy AWRA@sjamha.com
Bord-Aire Corey Coker BACC@sjamha.com
Bourkevale Garrett Kafka BVCC@sjamha.com
Deer Lodge Dave Feniuk DLCC@sjamha.com
Heritage-Victoria Jay Prichodko HVCC@sjamha.com
Kirkfield-Westwood Mike Stuart KWCC@sjamha.com
Sturgeon Heights Bryan Meyer SHCC@sjamha.com
Woodhaven Eric Barnaby WHCC@sjamha.com
Burton Cummings Shane Oleschak BCCC@sjamha.com
RA Steen Eric Paas RASCC@sjamha.com
Tyndall Park David Desousa TPCC@sjamha.com
Valour Vacant VCC@sjamha.com
Weston Memorial Ryan Dufreane WMCC@sjamha.com