SJAMHA.CA - Executive 2018 - 2019

     Position: Name: Phone Number: Email Address:
  President: DWAYNE SCHMIDT 204-831-7911 president@sjamha.ca
  Past President: TERRY GIFFORD 204-885-4063 pastpresident@sjamha.ca
  Secretary: BOB KING 204-888-9761 secretary@sjamha.ca
  VP House League: MURRAY SEDLESKI 204-232-3555 houseleague@sjamha.ca
  VP Wpg West LYLE MISURA 204-951-9695 wpgwest@sjamha.ca
  VP Direct Entry MITCH GRANT 204-795-2081 directt@sjamha.ca
  VP Female Hockey LINDA CHIVERS 204-633-3071 femalehockey@sjamha.ca
  VP Finance: TED SZYPOWSKI 204-897-2535 finance@sjamha.ca
  VP Officials MITCHELL JEFFREY 204-227-2680 officials@sjamha.ca
  VP "AA": JANA ARNASON 204-997-3447 aa@sjamha.ca
  Official Assignor: BRYCE DODD 204-918-0960 assignor@sjamha.ca
  Timekeeper Assignor LOUIS MULVENNA 204-803-8004 timekeeper@sjamha.ca
  Conduct / Leadership: DWAYNE GREEN 204-479-2237 conductandleadership@sjamha.ca
  Director IP Program: JORDAN GEDDES 431-388-6821 ip@sjamha.ca
  Clinic Co-ordinator CAM DONNELLY 204-831-8124 clinics@sjamha.ca
  Registrar / Ice Scheduling: ED SCHOOR 204-837-4395 icescheduling@sjamha.ca
  Co-Referee-In-Chief CINDY ARSENAULT 204-509-9695 ric@sjamha.ca
  Co-Referee-In-Chief MIKE FEDAK 204-227-5894 ric@sjamha.ca
  Chairman Allard Arena TERRY GIFFORD 204-885-4063 pastpresident@sjamha.ca
  Webmaster CURTIS FEHR 204-290-4485 webmaster@sjamha.ca


Hockey Directors 2018 - 2019

    Position: Name: Phone Number: Email Address:
  Assiniboia West : RYAN COY 204-899-8049 assiniboiawest@sjamha.ca
  Bord-Aire: CAM DONNELLY 204-831-8124 bordaire@sjamha.ca
  Bourkevale: NICK HOOK 204-218-7999 bourkevale@sjamha.ca
  Deer Lodge: DAVE FENIUK 204-997-5661 deerlodge@sjamha.ca
  Heritage-Victoria : JAY PRICHODKO 204-229-3570 heritagevictoria@sjamha.ca
  Kirkfield-Westwood: MIKE STUART 204-391-1592 kirkfieldwestwood@sjamha.ca
  Sturgeon Heights: BRYAN MEYER 204-837-7995 sturgeonheights@sjamha.ca
  Woodhaven: ERIC BARNABY 204-284-3562 woodhaven@sjamha.ca
  Burton Cummings SHANE OLESCHAK 204-774-9800 burtoncummings@sjamha.ca
  RA Steen ERIC PAAS 204-330-8970 rasteen@sjamha.ca
  Tyndall Park BRIGHTON DESJARLAIS 204-990-5295 tyndallpark@sjamha.ca
  Valour VACANT   valour@sjamha.ca
  Weston Memorial RYAN DUFREANE 204-918-0535 weston@sjamha.ca