SJAMHA.CA - Executive 2017 - 2018

     Position: Name: Phone Number: Email Address:
  President: DWAYNE SCHMIDT 204-831-7911 president@sjamha.ca
  Past President: TERRY GIFFORD 204-885-4063 pastpresident@sjamha.ca
  Secretary: BOB KING 204-888-9761 secretary@sjamha.ca
  VP House League: MURRAY SEDLESKI 204-232-3555 houseleague@sjamha.ca
  VP Wpg West / Direct Entry: MARC WANKLING 204-792-8412 wpgwest@sjamha.ca
  VP Female Hockey LINDA CHIVERS 204-633-3071 femalehockey@sjamha.ca
  VP Finance: TED SZYPOWSKI 204-897-2535 finance@sjamha.ca
  VP Officials MITCHELL JEFFREY 204-227-2680 officials@sjamha.ca
  VP "AA": LISA MORDEN 204-799-5230 aa@sjamha.ca
  Official Assignor: BRYCE DODD 204-918-0960 assignor@sjamha.ca
  Timekeeper Assignor LOUIS MULVENNA 204-803-8004 timekeeper@sjamha.ca
  Conduct / Leadership: BOBBY LAUNDERVILLE 204-880-8519 conductandleadership@sjamha.ca
  Director IP Program: GREG MCDONALD   ip@sjamha.ca
  Clinic Co-ordinator CAM DONNELLY 204-831-8124 clinics@sjamha.ca
  Registrar / Ice Scheduling: ED SCHOOR 204-837-4395 icescheduling@sjamha.ca
  Referee-In-Chief SPENCER BRASON 204-250-9697 ric@sjamha.ca
  Chairman Allard Arena TERRY GIFFORD 204-885-4063 pastpresident@sjamha.ca
  Webmaster CURTIS FEHR 204-290-4485 webmaster@sjamha.ca


Hockey Directors 2017 - 2018

    Position: Name: Phone Number: Email Address:
  Assiniboia West : DEAN SPEECHLEY 204-612-5130 assiniboiawest@sjamha.ca
  Bord-Aire: CAM DONNELLY 204-831-8124 bordaire@sjamha.ca
  Bourkevale: NICK HOOK 204-218-7999 bourkevale@sjamha.ca
  Deer Lodge: DAVE FENIUK 204-997-5661 deerlodge@sjamha.ca
  Heritage-Victoria : JAY PRICHODKO 204-799-1554 heritagevictoria@sjamha.ca
  Kirkfield-Westwood: MIKE STUART 204-391-1592 kirkfieldwestwood@sjamha.ca
  Sturgeon Heights: MIKE MORDEN 204-799-4214 sturgeonheights@sjamha.ca
  Woodhaven: RHETT ARNASON 204-771-3782 woodhaven@sjamha.ca
  Burton Cummings SHANE OLESCHAK 204-774-9800 burtoncummings@sjamha.ca
  RA Steen ASHLEIGH THORNHILL 204-619-1575 rasteen@sjamha.ca
  Tyndall Park DAVID DESOUSA 204-694-2133 tyndallpark@sjamha.ca
  Valour VACANT   valour@sjamha.ca
  Weston Memorial RYAN DUFREANE 204-918-0535 weston@sjamha.ca